FJ Software Foren-Übersicht  
 Homepage   •  Suchen   •  FAQ   •  Mitgliederliste   •  Registrieren   •  Login
 Can not synchronize X10 with MPE Nächstes Thema anzeigen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen
Neues Thema eröffnenNeue Antwort erstellen
Autor Nachricht
Oli
Gast





BeitragVerfasst am: Fr Dez 03, 2010 14:04 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Hello!
I am unable to connect my SE X10i with MyPhoneExplorer. I have installed the app on the phone but it didn't help.
Windows says "Can not connect to the phone: No unit connected via USB", although it is connected! I haven't managed to active the Debugging for USB, it is inactive and I don't know how to activate it.
I synchronized my K850i before I got this X10, and it went like a charm.
I choose to add a phone with Android, but it still says "no unit connected via USB".
Anyone who fixed this problem? Thanks in advance!
AndySA



Anmeldedatum: 01.12.2010
Beiträge: 7

BeitragVerfasst am: Sa Dez 04, 2010 10:24 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

I had the same.

It turned out that when I connected the X10 it automatically started the SonyEricsson application on the PC which locked the phone to all other connections. As soon as I closed this, the phone was released and MPE could connect.

Hope this helps.
Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Oli
Gast





BeitragVerfasst am: Sa Dez 04, 2010 18:59 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

So you mean that the phone must be mounted? Else the PC Companion doesn't start. Even when the PC Companion is closed, the application both on the computer and the phone are on, the program still returns the message I wrote in my previous post.
Any further clues on how to solve this issue?
FJ
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 15.02.2006
Beiträge: 30672
Wohnort: Tirol

BeitragVerfasst am: Sa Dez 04, 2010 21:01 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Zitat:
I haven't managed to active the Debugging for USB, it is inactive and I don't know how to activate it.

I don't think this is true. Did you search on the right place ? (Settings-Applications-Development-USB-Debugging) in phone?
Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht sendenE-Mail sendenICQ-Nummer
Oli
Gast





BeitragVerfasst am: So Dez 05, 2010 17:23 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

FJ hat Folgendes geschrieben:
Zitat:
I haven't managed to active the Debugging for USB, it is inactive and I don't know how to activate it.

I don't think this is true. Did you search on the right place ? (Settings-Applications-Development-USB-Debugging) in phone?

Hey, that was the missing part of this problem! Thanks a lot for your help!
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:      
Neues Thema eröffnenNeue Antwort erstellen


 Gehe zu:   



Nächstes Thema anzeigen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen
Du kannst keine Beiträge in dieses Forum schreiben.
Du kannst auf Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht antworten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht bearbeiten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du kannst an Umfragen in diesem Forum nicht mitmachen.

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group :: FI Theme :: Alle Zeiten sind GMT + 1 Stunde
Deutsche Übersetzung von phpBB.de