FJ Software Foren-Übersicht  
 Homepage   •  Suchen   •  FAQ   •  Mitgliederliste   •  Registrieren   •  Login
 Dial window not visible with shortcut Nächstes Thema anzeigen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen
Neues Thema eröffnenNeue Antwort erstellen
Autor Nachricht
Umalo



Anmeldedatum: 26.01.2021
Beiträge: 2

BeitragVerfasst am: Di Jan 26, 2021 17:51 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Hi

Using this Sw long time. Also donated to support its future development. Recently when I use shortcut to pop up Dial Window it doesn't appear visible.

Updated to latest version today and still same problem.
Win10 here. I see the process running. Also pressing CRTL+ALT+TAB I see the window in the list but can't activate it.

Anyone experiencing similar behaviour. One of the main feature calling from my PC I can't use now.

It I go to Call logs and double click on some name "Dial Window" pops up and is visible and usable. Using shortcut make it visible to split of a second and it disspear (being visible in task manager list)

regards
Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Umalo



Anmeldedatum: 26.01.2021
Beiträge: 2

BeitragVerfasst am: So Jan 31, 2021 22:27 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

It looks window was placed on not visible display. I am using two displays and window for dial was not visible. Disconnected on display and it started to be visible. Fixed !!!
Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:      
Neues Thema eröffnenNeue Antwort erstellen


 Gehe zu:   



Nächstes Thema anzeigen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen
Du kannst keine Beiträge in dieses Forum schreiben.
Du kannst auf Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht antworten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht bearbeiten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du kannst an Umfragen in diesem Forum nicht mitmachen.

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group :: FI Theme :: Alle Zeiten sind GMT + 1 Stunde
Deutsche Übersetzung von phpBB.de