FJ Software Foren-Übersicht  
 Homepage   •  Suchen   •  FAQ   •  Mitgliederliste   •  Registrieren   •  Login
 Sidepanel gadget - where is it? Nächstes Thema anzeigen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen
Neues Thema eröffnenNeue Antwort erstellen
Autor Nachricht
autumn



Anmeldedatum: 10.07.2008
Beiträge: 5

BeitragVerfasst am: Do Jul 10, 2008 09:26 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Hi,
I can't find the Vista sidepanel gagdet for MPE? Where do I find it?

/Autumn
Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
FJ
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 15.02.2006
Beiträge: 30370
Wohnort: Tirol

BeitragVerfasst am: Do Jul 10, 2008 09:47 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

If you are using Vista x64 then its not compatible with it. On Vista x32 you find it in the avaiable Gadgets-List (press the + Sign in the sidebar)
Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht sendenE-Mail sendenICQ-Nummer
autumn



Anmeldedatum: 10.07.2008
Beiträge: 5

BeitragVerfasst am: Do Jul 10, 2008 09:51 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

FJ hat Folgendes geschrieben:
If you are using Vista x64 then its not compatible with it. On Vista x32 you find it in the avaiable Gadgets-List (press the + Sign in the sidebar)


Buggers - I'm on x64 - any chance of it coming to x64?
Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
FJ
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 15.02.2006
Beiträge: 30370
Wohnort: Tirol

BeitragVerfasst am: Do Jul 10, 2008 10:06 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

I'm afraid not, i'm not able to compile librarys which run native in the Sidebarengine of x64-Computers.
Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht sendenE-Mail sendenICQ-Nummer
autumn



Anmeldedatum: 10.07.2008
Beiträge: 5

BeitragVerfasst am: Do Jul 10, 2008 10:09 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

FJ hat Folgendes geschrieben:
I'm afraid not, i'm not able to compile librarys which run native in the Sidebarengine of x64-Computers.


Okay - fair enought - thanks for a great product anyways Very Happy
Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Gast






BeitragVerfasst am: So Jul 13, 2008 16:19 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

FJ hat Folgendes geschrieben:
If you are using Vista x64 then its not compatible with it. On Vista x32 you find it in the avaiable Gadgets-List (press the + Sign in the sidebar)


I have look but I can´t find it. I have Vista x32. whare is it?

/Joe W
FJ
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 15.02.2006
Beiträge: 30370
Wohnort: Tirol

BeitragVerfasst am: So Jul 13, 2008 18:35 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Which MPE-Version you are using ?
Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht sendenE-Mail sendenICQ-Nummer
Gast






BeitragVerfasst am: Mo Jul 14, 2008 08:38 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

MPE 1.6.7. i looked under English language and in swe. but i cant find it anyware Crying or Very sad
FJ
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 15.02.2006
Beiträge: 30370
Wohnort: Tirol

BeitragVerfasst am: Mo Jul 14, 2008 10:06 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Please take a look at C:\Programs\Windows Sidebar\Gadgets . There should be a folder called "myphoneexplorer.gadget" - does the folder exit on your PC ?
Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht sendenE-Mail sendenICQ-Nummer
joe w
Gast





BeitragVerfasst am: Di Jul 15, 2008 09:55 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

what the .. noe i got a diferent window where i can chose gadgets not the one i used to have and there i found it .. odd.. tnx for yor help Very Happy

//joe
Gast






BeitragVerfasst am: Do Jul 30, 2009 08:47 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

the sidebar gadget was working fine under Vista Ultimate x64 for me.

shame its not for x64 windows 7
swag



Anmeldedatum: 22.08.2008
Beiträge: 7

BeitragVerfasst am: Mi Dez 09, 2009 18:35 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Anonymous hat Folgendes geschrieben:
the sidebar gadget was working fine under Vista Ultimate x64 for me.

shame its not for x64 windows 7


this not work for me on windows 7 x64 why? or can you fix it??
Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht sendenE-Mail senden
FJ
Site Admin


Anmeldedatum: 15.02.2006
Beiträge: 30370
Wohnort: Tirol

BeitragVerfasst am: Mi Dez 09, 2009 20:56 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

For x64 you have to run the 32-bit Version of the Sidebar
Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht sendenE-Mail sendenICQ-Nummer
HT3



Anmeldedatum: 08.01.2010
Beiträge: 1

BeitragVerfasst am: Fr Jan 08, 2010 23:46 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

First of all, thanks for a great app!!

I felt that i should share a workaround for 32-bit sidebar in x64.
not 100% that it works with vista but test on win 7 x64.

Close all your gadgets, open the task manager (ctrl+shift+esc) and kill the sidebar-process.

Go to programfiles(x86) --> windows sidebar --> and start the 32-bit version.
add your gadget + the mpe-gadget.

restart your computer.

the 32-bit version should start instead of 64-bit every time you start your computer!

hope it helps!
Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
swag



Anmeldedatum: 22.08.2008
Beiträge: 7

BeitragVerfasst am: Fr Jan 22, 2010 23:09 Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

how can use this gadget in windows 7 64 bitars ? any crack or something mail to me if somebody can help me
gbgkille1@gmail.com

windows 7 dont have a sidebar
Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht sendenE-Mail senden
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:      
Neues Thema eröffnenNeue Antwort erstellen


 Gehe zu:   



Nächstes Thema anzeigen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen
Du kannst keine Beiträge in dieses Forum schreiben.
Du kannst auf Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht antworten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht bearbeiten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du kannst an Umfragen in diesem Forum nicht mitmachen.

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group :: FI Theme :: Alle Zeiten sind GMT + 1 Stunde
Deutsche Übersetzung von phpBB.de